Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

 Hodges (Nat) Pone, Jr., 57, passed away Tuesday, June 24, 2014.
Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Royce Carnell Shoffner Sat March 28, 2020
Deacon George Wylie Thomasson, Jr. Fri March 27, 2020
Javier Jimenez Perez Tue March 17, 2020
Katherine Virginia Boler Wed March 11, 2020
Brian Michael Snipes, Sr. Sat March 07, 2020
Guadalupe Alanis Mejia Thu March 05, 2020
Willie D. Mayhand Tue March 03, 2020
Elwood Daniel Wynn Sat February 29, 2020
Clyde Lee Janney Fri February 28, 2020
Rosetta (Moore) Pinson Tue February 25, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Serenity Funeral Home & Cremations. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |