Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

 Hodges (Nat) Pone, Jr., 57, passed away Tuesday, June 24, 2014.
Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Fredrick Johnathan Foust Wed December 12, 2018
Trena Denise (Perry) Bowden Tue November 27, 2018
Jesse Franklin Mabe Sat November 24, 2018
Abigail Elise Baldwin Thu November 15, 2018
Mary Katherine Jones Wed November 14, 2018
Darrell Anthony Stewart Jr. Tue November 13, 2018
James Kelly Bankston Thu November 08, 2018
Evelyn (Edwards) Lee Wed October 24, 2018
Jose Luis Anguiano Estrada Fri October 19, 2018
Mary (stokes) Brown Tue October 16, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Serenity Funeral Home & Cremations. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |