Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '20 Jun '20 May '20 Apr '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Cornell Tyrone Amos, Sr. Sun June 28, 2020
Raymond Lamont Cheek Fri June 26, 2020
Clarence Darnell Whitfield Thu June 25, 2020
Placida Lopez Gomez Sun June 21, 2020
Michael Edmund Lucas Sat June 20, 2020
Roberto Matias-Giles Fri June 19, 2020
Linda Rosietta (Thomas) Jones Fri June 19, 2020
Mary Ruth (Clemons) Perry Thu June 18, 2020
Brianna Nicole Smith Muhammad Tue June 16, 2020
David Martinez Sun June 14, 2020
James Christopher Foust Sun June 14, 2020
Murray Almont Reeves Jr. Thu June 11, 2020
Luis Enrique Chavez-Salgado Sun June 07, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Serenity Funeral Home & Cremations. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |