Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 Sep '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
LaVisa Motley Calloway Sun February 18, 2018
Peggy Louise (Lynch) Campbell Sat June 25, 2016
Juanita Carol (Williamson) Capers Fri January 08, 2016
Gladys J (Tell) Carter Sat July 14, 2018
Frances (Morrison) Charles Thu July 12, 2018
Rebecca (Alcorn) Clark Tue April 24, 2018
Ulysess Grant Clayton Thu August 31, 2017
James Larry Clinton Sun July 10, 2016
David Cobb Mon September 04, 2017
Cynthia Marie Cohen Sun August 21, 2016
Donald Thomas Coker, Sr. Sat July 16, 2016
Michael Anthony Coleman, Sr. Thu November 24, 2016
Willie Mack Collins, Jr. Sun May 20, 2018
Margaret Ann Corry Sat February 25, 2017
Alice Johnson Crenshaw Tue June 19, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Serenity Funeral Home & Cremations. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |