Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

 Hodges (Nat) Pone, Jr., 57, passed away Tuesday, June 24, 2014.
Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Harvey Lee Ellis Mon November 13, 2017
Naomi (Seaberry) Pauling Wed November 08, 2017
Susan Ray (Taylor) Sowells Tue October 31, 2017
Barbara Epps Bumper Thu October 26, 2017
Robert Gene Johnson Wed October 25, 2017
Martha Mae Jefferson Wed October 25, 2017
Shyann Mattie Shepard-Sturdavant Tue October 17, 2017
David Cobb Mon September 04, 2017
Ulysess Grant Clayton Thu August 31, 2017
Ida Theresa (Kearney) Gabriel Sat August 26, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Serenity Funeral Home & Cremations. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |