Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

 Hodges (Nat) Pone, Jr., 57, passed away Tuesday, June 24, 2014.
Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Shirley Ann Powell Wed February 21, 2018
LaVisa Motley Calloway Sun February 18, 2018
Margaret (Mitchell) McNairy Sat February 17, 2018
Flora Mae Eggleston Mon February 12, 2018
Richard Lattimore Wed February 07, 2018
Matthew Bernard Edwards Fri January 19, 2018
Derek Morgan Mon January 15, 2018
Ada Lee Gilmore Tue January 09, 2018
Donald Roscoe Vines Mon January 01, 2018
DeCarole (Tony) Antonio Martin Tue December 12, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Serenity Funeral Home & Cremations. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |