Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

 Hodges (Nat) Pone, Jr., 57, passed away Tuesday, June 24, 2014.
Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carolyn Jean (Tate) Walls Fri June 30, 2017
Charles Edward Smith, Jr. Mon June 26, 2017
Dexter Cornelius Brown Sat June 17, 2017
Pearl Elizabeth (Hatcher) Wright Thu March 02, 2017
Margaret Ann Corry Sat February 25, 2017
Jean Evelyn Parker Mon January 30, 2017
Phair Long Herbin, Jr Mon January 16, 2017
Theodore David Myers Fri January 13, 2017
Ora Patricia Williams Tue January 10, 2017
Christopher Thomas Hale, Sr. Fri December 09, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Serenity Funeral Home & Cremations. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |