Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

 Hodges (Nat) Pone, Jr., 57, passed away Tuesday, June 24, 2014.
Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

David Cobb Mon September 04, 2017
Ulysess Grant Clayton Thu August 31, 2017
Ida Theresa (Kearney) Gabriel Sat August 26, 2017
Tyshawn Napoleon Reese Fri August 04, 2017
Sandra Kay Harris Wed July 26, 2017
Carolyn Jean (Tate) Walls Fri June 30, 2017
Charles Edward Smith, Jr. Mon June 26, 2017
Dexter Cornelius Brown Sat June 17, 2017
Pearl Elizabeth (Hatcher) Wright Thu March 02, 2017
Margaret Ann Corry Sat February 25, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Serenity Funeral Home & Cremations. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |